Ansatte

edvard.nettside

 

Edvard Ravnanger

Styreleder

92 86 92 18

edvard@ravnangerhus.no

 

 

 

oistein.nettside

 

Øystein Haugsdal

Arkitekt

40 92 11 08

oystein@ravnangerhus.no

joachim.nettside

 

Joachim Solberg

Prosjektingeniør

93 06 07 31 

joachim@ravnangerhus.no

 

vidarg.nettside

 

Vidar

Formann

92 80 76 54

vidar@ravnangerhus.no

martin.nettside

 

Martin Skotnes

Daglig Leder

90 56 06 68

martin@ravnangerhus.no

 

 

 

karianne.nettside

 

Karianne Rommetveit

Administrasjons sjef

90 75 70 28

karianne@ravnangerhus.no

oddvar.nettside

 

Oddvar

Formann

93 21 68 91

oddvar@ravnangerhus.no

henning.nettside

 

Henning

Formann

48 32 60 15

henning@ravnangerhus.no